introductions...well a little info

jojosparkles

cos im really nosey..and their is posts all over the place! lol

i just wondered if everyone wouldnt mind sayin a little bit about themselves such as their age, where they from, likes, dislikes etc! just thought it would b nice to kno!

il start with me!

im jo and im 20 from sunderland in the north east of england which makes me a mackem,,,not a geordie as everyone thinks! lol! i have just started workin in a pharmacy but i am a beauty therapist and nail technician and will hopefully b goin to uni in sep to do physiotherapy!

I love shopping, clothes, shoes, music...indie rock n roll! Love anythin pretty and sparkly ...im a bit like a magpie! like reading and art and even history! not that i seem the type!

I hate spiders! who doesnt! i dont like milk,..,it makes me quiver! im also petrified of waterfalls...went to niagra falls and cried me eyes out! suppose i faced me fear tho!

im single an prob the unluckiest person ever in love! i have me teddy to cuddle up to tho so it aint that bad!

my ambition in life would b to b happy and contented. if i won the lottery id have a house made of chocolate so i could nibble the walls if i was hungry. id have every pair of shoes and bags in the world and id have johnny depp, steven gerrard, brad pitt and david beckham tied to me bedposts!

love and sparkles jojo xxx

Rainman

I have a really hard time giving any information about myself on the web that could identify me, particularly sharing my experiences. I am not sure why I am so scared of people on the web recognising me. I think I try to keep my internet ego separate from my real life ego.

Baseball07

im 17, and i like pretty much everything. rap, rock, good books, actions flicks, love stories, video games. im really smart in school and am planning on studying microbiology in college.