I'm in heaven

renegade

Hi guys, this has been the most happiest week of my life :D

There is this girl i've been talking online for 3 months now and she just recently broke up. He was an asshole, btw.

Anyway, we were just friends, but after this we began to feel more than friendship for each other :)

So we are like online lovers for like a week or so, we talk on yahoo messenger for hours. We give each other hundreds of SMSs, we like each other and send love virtual postcards.

I even managed to tak to her on the phone 8O

I told her I have no friends and never had a gf and have sp and she was very understanding 8)

So, The first call I made I only managed to tell her ''I love U''.
The second one lasted a minute or so and I managed to get a few words out.
But boy, the third one was 58 min long 8O and i only felt a little anxious, but it seemed to me like 10 min. I think time passes quickly when u talk 2 a girl u like.

She wants to come to spend xmass with me so much, but her parents won't let her. She is from another city, but in the same country. So I shall fuck this SP and go meet this girl I fell in love with, even if it means fainting in front of her when she tries to hug me or kiss me, she knows about my sp and told me we shall take it easy :wink: I'm NOT going to let this SP ruin this oportunity for me, cause it might be once in a life time.

Guys, I feel like floating, I forgot about what depression is like, it feels wonderfull to feel loved by someone, it's the most beautifull feeling in the world. It's the most pleasent thing that happened to me in this 20 years.

She sent me gifts and love letters, a picture , a mouse with a pillow saying I love u , a picture of her, (boy she is beautifull) and some symbolic things. I told her all I want from her is her true love, nothing else.

I sent her gifts too, a teddy bear and a pillow with the inscription I love u, and a xmass tree in miniature.