hi im a newbie so thought id introduce myself

kt2222

:D Hi everyone im K 23 from the uk.

I ve been suffering now for a about 3 and a half years last year i had a great 6 months or so where i would almost say i was cured! lol

i have been dealing with panic disorder social phobia's generealized anxeity.

a bit of background really had a happy happy child hood was a champion gymnast had a absolute wicked time at school.. had a huge group of close knit friends that i have taken on to adult life most of these people u have knwn since 3 years old. i was overly confident high independant traveling on my own from the age of 17. i was a university student and worked for a highly respected company.