Here to help everyone

YoungSpartan

Hi everyone,

My name is Leo and I run a motivational blog for young men. My aim is to help people like you overcome any struggles you are having and to help young people out there start living like men and taking control of their lives.

My blog is very straightforward and my posts are not always politically correct, so beware if you're easily offended.

I'm not going to advertise my blog here, but it will be in my profile and I'll be posting here regularly to help out as much as I can. I have a lot of experience with overcoming depression and becoming a person of choice and discipline.

Feel free to ask me any questions.

Thanks,

Leo

PugofCrydee

You want to know how I got these scars?
Hi Leo.
Would you say there was a 'one size fits all' approach to fighting depression and SA?
Or would you say treatment is based on the individuals/sufferers experience/s and severity, therefore leading to a individually tailored treatment plan?

IntheLabyrinth

Hi Leo.
Would you say there was a 'one size fits all' approach to fighting depression and SA?
Or would you say treatment is based on the individuals/sufferers experience/s and severity, therefore leading to a individually tailored treatment plan?