eh..i feel so depressed //rant..

xkiss_me_nowx

i feel like im gonna have a crap future.
i hate it. my depression always comes and goes.
i mean like.. i have no idea of what i wanna do career wise.. im 15 neally 16 and im in my last year at school so.. this year im really gotta decide what i want to do when i leave school..
i wanted to be a vet.. but i thought of all the people id have to deal with and stuff.. and so i put that idea out of my head.
then i went through a faze of wantin to do hairdressin.. and then i realised same thing with that so that went too..
i also thuogt of nursing too.. but that same..
i feel so stuck. i thought of photography but my mum was like "you should do the job you really wanna do.. somethin you love, or have a passion for.. and with photography youve gotta have that" and well tbh i dont.

and ive always wanted to do psychology, but idk ehh. ive no idea. i honestly dont know what im goin to do.. and this SA is ruinin my life.

i just feel like a failure, i am abit of a rebel at school.. like bad behaved sometimes.. doin stupid things.. like playin pranks at school.. messin around in lessons wit friends..like im always the loud one in class bein stupid etc [btw im not shy at all in school] and i feel like im gonna end up leavin school with not really great exam results becuz last year i neally got kicked outta school! :/.. but anyway then goto college. .but im scared i wont do well and then just become a complete failure because id be to shy to get a job..
my mum was like last night "when i was ure age i had a saturday job workin in hairdressers" and i was thinkin theird be no way i could do that.. id be too insecure about my looks.. and i wouldnt be able to talk to the staff bcus id feel intimidated cos most of em are so pretty so id be just worried all the time that theyd be thinkin im weird or somethin.