creepy? pain? i'm lost and need girls help

Chester

Hi there
everything has started when i entered the uni
i saw good looking girl , i liked her , but i have no experiences with girls before *she knows that* because she has heared me talking about it when my friend asked me.

well
i was staring at her day by day,till 2 months

she was staring back , and when ever she wants to sit *she has to select a disk where she can see me and start looking at me*

we had a party she kept staring < because i was doing the same >
then after 2 hours , she told a guy i like you , he is too beuatiful guy btw
she had been with him for 5 days , then she left him because he has a GF and she knew that . and he was ignoring her

day by day same things happening , i knew she broke up with him after 7 days

after that she got a BF
whenever she's with him , she's looking at me
whenever he wants to kiss her infront of me she move him away
he noticed

i ignore her since that day i saw her with him

i dont even say hi to her
she kept staring

whenever i need help , she's there trying to help

that day when this happen
she was going out
waited her because i was beside her
she moved little bit forowad then she waited little bit , and looked at me while i did the oppusite thing by being moving faster

i was out , then her BFs came , she goes to him putting her head on his shoulders

and he was looking at me while i wasnt looking at them at all but i noticed

and i was too close

her friend was looking at me during that

when she finished
she got back with her friends
and turned her head back and looked at me

in the past when i saw them together i was leaving the room they are in

but this time i was just standing out trying to pretend i dont care

she felt rejected by me , because i dont even say hi

but what the hack i have to do while she has BF

this is too crazy , alot of pain , because i loved her , and felt she loved me while helping me

but now i feel she has played me