Please help--from a lost teen.

This is my first time writing in a forum, but right now I'd give just about anything a try. I'm sixteen, a junior in a private school with a really good life. I'm extremely outgoing, get great grades, and have a great family, but I have a big problem taking over my life. Every morning I wake up and I beg my mom to let me stay home from school, it literally takes me 4 hours to get out of bed, when I used to be able to jump out of bed. I tried taking Prozac, Lexapro and Zoloft because I've battled with depression in Middle School, however I shook all the time, that my mom made me get off of it. So they thought I had a brain problem from the shaking, and I went to see a neurologist. That just added to more anxiety, when it turned out all was normal there. So then we went to 4 more doctors, and all said different things. I've had a ton of bloodwork and they said my blood sugar was really low, so they figured I was Hypoglymic. (More anxiety). Well, it didn't stop, alls it did was made me think I had a reason to be scared, and being sick. So here I am, on my 4th week without an entire day of school, 4 weeks behind on homework with only 3 weeks left of school. I shake all the time, I sweat, I get light headed, my heart hurts, I black out, I pass out, I throw up, and the worst part is my fingers. They feel like they always are touching needles.
Another thing I havn't really told anyone, but I've started drinking every weekend. Just one drink takes all my nervous energy away, that I fear I'm becoming addicted to it. I even told my mom (very anti-drinking) about it, but of course I didn't want to let her down so I downplayed it. She wouldn't tell me to stay home on weekends because I can't risk losing all my friends along with all of this.