My theory and cure after trying everything out there.

Does altering and shortening your sleep affect your sweating frequency and ammount?

• A little

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Moderate

• Noticeable Difference

• A lot

• Sweatfree next day

• Total voters

Namenick

Dear All,

I wont be brief, so if you are really interested to find out what I think is causing our condition and how to naturally deal with it, please bare with me till the end of this post, where I will state my conclutions which are very important and will help many of you a lot. This could be very usefull to those who believe their HH is mainly caused by anxiety, tension, stress, etc, but is definetely very useful to everyone else as well.

Im quite new in this forum, this is probably my 3rd or 4th post.( i've been reading of what is posted for a while and i found many useful things)

I am a 24 yr old student and I currently live in England. I have learned about the existance of this condition about 8 months ago by searching the web. I knew there was something wrong about me quite some time now and now I know more than most of you out there about HH, I spent the past 8 monthsv constantly researching, testing, experimenting on myself and others and I have come to some very interesting conclusions which I would like to share with you.

From as long as I remember I had palmar HH which was relevantly no hard to deal, then in my teen years planter HH appeared from nowwhere to make me feel uncomfortable due to hygiene reasons (bad smell) in the feet, in the past few years axillary HH came along and recently all the other parts of my body joined the game to make me sweat everywhere in my body.

Now I have generalized HH which seammed to have gotten worst over time, until now...