It's long and unconventional but please don't judge me

Gia

So, I am a girl and I have been stalking a girl on facebook and we aren't friends. We share 18 mutual friends. So I have been keeping a tab on her for 11 months now by checking her profile every weekend. I just finished college and I have been at home since Dec '14 and this has made me hooked to laptop. I don't have my best friends here and my grad school doesnt start until August.Also,I have a minor leg fracture so unable to go out and refresh myself.Stalking her significantly increased these past 2 months.

So basically how it all started :
1)My best friends and I had been to Niagara falls in New York in mid 2013.That's when I had seen her for the 1st time.She looked very pretty as usual and I recalled that I had seen her on photos uploaded by my friends on facebook. I looked at her again.She was far from us with her family.I smiled at the co-incidence. We live in India and I see her in US out of no where.I told my besties about it,saw her again and then moved on.

2)We took a trip to Washington DC the day after. My friends were clicking my photos and there I SAW HER AGAIN. I was highly surprised at this co-incidence this time. Saw her for few min and then moved on.

3)I came back home in Dec last yr from college and visited a nearby town with family where we had spent few years prior to shifting. I was stuck in traffic and AGAIN!!I saw her walking on the footpath.My eyes were stuck at her sight and this time the co-incidence really surprised me.

4)I went to a famous area with my family and AGAIN I SAW HER WITH HER FRIENDS the same day :kickingmyself:

5)My head was spinning at these co-incidences.I discussed these with one of my close friends(who knows her) and learnt she lived in the very same building that I used to live in and she studied in the very same school my parents had initially enrolled me in prior to shifting.