Hi Guys Another Newbie Here

hercules

Well, finally found you guys and sure hope someone out there can help me navigate the scarey world of agoraphobia. The panic attacks and anxiety is getting a little to hard to handle. Anybody have any really good coping skill suggestions? I am open to any help you have to offer

Silvio

I'm sorry to tell you that you'll probably recieve no help on this forum.. This board is as dead as Paris Hilton's freedom..!!

stevieN

Ok Silvio is full of anger, as most people on this thread. Look , I just joined and already I feel worse and I though this would be helpful. But hopefully I can help you. No one else here can help because they don't even want to help themselves. I've sent out good advice and things that helped me to cope, but no one wants help. But you do, and that's so great. I feel that I got this condition so I can overcome it and help other people overcome it. I'm still coping but I've come so far in the past few months, and I'm actually proud of myself. I still have a problem with flying and going really far from home, but I'm working full time and I can go where I want with in my set limits. But this coming up week I set a new goal for myself and I plan on crushing it too.