• maybe

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • yes

• i already do, wahey!

• Total voters

richkid

This may be conterversal, but with new laws on canabis becoming a class C drug, has anyone considered taking it?

I have considered but not actually done it yet. But like alc0hol it can reduce your inimbitions and make you more relaxed. Its not addictive you unlikly to be drawn into harder drugs. I know for sure I will not go down that route because I don't want to. But to take it now and again can't hurt.

My take on this if it helps and makes you happy it can't be that bad.

Anonymous

granny

I've been smoking for a couple of years. I have my on and off moments with it. I've had some really great times, super trippy highs where I feel total euphoria rocking out on my guitar, to mellow, laid-back highs where I can just sit and watch TV or a good movie. Lessons I have learned - I shouldn't smoke just to smoke, have the right kind stuff and use it at the right time (again, don't smoke just to smoke - hint: avoid hanging too much with kinds of people that do this... hint: wasteful, careless people), dont' smoke around people that make you nervous or give you too many bad vibes, unless you can adjust yourself to them.

If you're seeking out cannabis to TREAT SAD/GAD, uhm, no... Listen, I started smoking after I really knew exactly what my problem was. But, I tend not to use it in my down time... and sometimes it creates downtime... but my life never seems to go anywhere anyway, so it kills time for me, helps me think better sometimes, as long as I don't get too high. It helps me be my own friend. But I wouldn't seek it out... not to say it shouldn't be legal. Prohibition is retarded.

unigirl