Ever get that feeling that you don't belong anywhere?

Anthem of the Angels

It's like no matter where I am, I can't find any people like me, like I wasn't meant to fit in anywhere. I get that feeling all the time and it's annoying me a lot, especially when I'm out there trying to meet new people... GOD IT SUCKS!!!

I rarely get the courage to even post, let alone start a thread. I just had to say it. ::(:
Sorry if you hit any spelling/grammar mistakes along the way. I'm still a newbie at English... and life.

Ignace

I feel the same as you, except here, I feel good around here. :)
Don't be ashamed or anything to post something here !:D

It's like no matter where I am, I can't find any people like me, like I wasn't meant to fit in anywhere. I get that feeling all the time and it's annoying me a lot, especially when I'm out there trying to meet new people... GOD IT SUCKS!!!

I rarely get the courage to even post, let alone start a thread. I just had to say it. ::(:
Sorry if you hit any spelling/grammar mistakes along the way. I'm still a newbie at English... and life.

It's ok. I don't feel like I belong anywhere either. Most people on the forums are pretty nice though. Don't hesitate to post yar? :)

Yeah, same as the other guys said, post what you feel. and i get you aswell. but you've got to have hope:) because you might meet someone like you one day. you never know :)

NinjaLikesToast

I get this feeling all the time. Everyday that I am at work I just know that not a single person understands me. It's not fun :(

Eam

Yep, completely.

As for the posts/threads bit, you made this one and found a bunch of people felt the same :). I made a thread earlier and it died - though I did get one kind sympathy post. But it's no big deal.

foxdude

yeah, i get that from time to time...