Hi, im student at Queens university doing research

Anonymous

Hi, im currently a psychology student doing research on social phobia. if you guys wouldnt mind answering a few questions. thanks.

1. do you have allergies?
2. do you have trouble waking up in the morning? how many times do you press on snooze button?
3. are you too dependant on your mother, do you feel shes overprotective?
4. how did you handle birthdays parties when you were young? up until what age did you stop having parties?
5. Do you feel like as tough you want attention from people, and if you do not get it, you put yourself down?
6. What kind/ groups of music did you listen to when you were growing up, and what do you listen to now?
7. Tell me your honest views on casual sex?
8. Do you feel guilty for lusting at someone of the opposite sex?
8. Do you feel very jealous or better then a lot of people, and feel as tough you should be in the place of someone whose getting all the attention?
9. Are you or were you ever part of a religion?
10. Do you have a passion for something in life? if so, what is it?

Thanks for your time.

Yossarian

1: no
2: not especially
3: no and no
4: I can only recall having one, which went ok. can't recall when. I was prob between 9 to 11.
5: Attention? I don't want to be ignored if I am with people but don't want much attention generally. I quite like being alone mostly.
6: Heavy metal/thrash type stuff and no I don't listen to it anymore.
7: Don't care for it myself but I have no problems morally or otherwise with it.
8: No
9: No
10: No, nothing I would call a passion.

LilMissTragic

!/ allergies yes..but thats more to do with my asthma.
2/I only have trouble getting up cause I go to bed at such ridiculous hours
3/Haven't been dependant on anyone
4/Was too poor to have birthday parties...lol. Just as well, not keen on them anyways.
5/I like a little attention from the right people but don't NEED it and dont put myself down if I dont get it.