what is this

hardlove

Hi guys! I am from Europe, And i am having a social anxiety crisis! Its not the first time, but still its hard like hell, I sometimes feel I would love to have a very serious physical disease just to justify this pain. I am so embarrassed to think this, anyone else ever had this kind of thoughts??
Well, I will tell you all my story:
I was born in 1987, I have siblings, but I was raised as an only chid.
As a kid I was very sociable and energetic, thats what my whole family says. But somehow I became shy some years later, but just shy, nothing like a phobia. I was a good student and a responsible person. In my early teens I became more sociable again. At that time my parents got divorced because my dad cheated on my mother and I was fine, never cried never felt sad. My mother had a rough time but she is strong and bold, she overcame it. At that time she spanked me some times acusing me from taking my father`s side, which was obviously not true, i was just living, not thinking about them and their fights. I always kept a relationship with both, but my mother mood swings and hard criticism always bothered me my whole life. but thats how she is.
Well, when I was 14 i went to a different school, i adapted very well (i always liked the change). My supposed dream was to become a doctor, and I studied hard to it, but unfortunately i couldnt get the grades I needed that year. One night, in the end of June I had an important test, and I was studying hard. I started having a serious panic attack and couldnt study anymore, my heart was racing and i started to cry a lot. So I didnt sleep the whole night and I was scared like hell. So in the morning I told it my mother, always a workaholic, busy, managing everything, she almost didnt listen and said: ok you`re sick and cant go, I go to school and talk to your teacher and its done. but you go to bed if you´re sick.