What do you do?

Tab

What do you do when your bored? I either drink or smoke weed. I'm bored all the time and I wanna know what other people do to try and get rid of the boredom.

littl3misstrange

i usually just sit in front of this computer & waste my time on facebook or myspace, or one of those sites. sometimes i take pointless little quizzes online too.
when i don't feel like being on the computer, i just listen to music, or sleep. i've been sleeping so much lately, because i have nothing better to do & it passes the time.

...a pathetic excuse for a life, i know.

PinkFrog

I like to read books, check emails for work/design graphics (that's what I do for a living), play with my 3 dogs, talk to clients, chat with siblings on phone, go bug my Mom in her room, surf the interwebz and play online games. I have a PS3 that I sometimes mess around with, and I just purchased LittleBigPlanet; it's hella' fun!

Errordotocx

Currently, a lot of my free time goes to the Gym. Though I occasionally get bored as **** with any extra time. So I might hit up Myspace, maybe get a few gungame(CSS) games in and hopefully by then i'll be tired and head for bed. Luckily enough on the weekends it's not too boring as my friends are off work and we generally hang or do it up with a party or something.

recluse

Weight training, playing guitar, shooting my air rifle, driving my car, on computer, listening to music, watching dvds........Even these become boring though::(:

TheDreamer