Ugh....HELP whats up with me?

Whoopdeedoo

Im new to this so bear with me. But i feel im losing my mind. I have so many issues ,for many reasons and theyre all flaring up at once!im so needy, inconsolable, volatile, angry, sad and frustrated. And very self destructive. Im having difficulty dealing with myself nevermind anyone else. Im not eating, or drinking and incessantly complaining to anyones ear i can .i need to make a
move but i feel like i just cant get started
I feel so stuck. Im laying around brooding and ruminating about things that happened. Cant get myself to do anything @ all
Im a social phobic with PTSD i think and im becoming agoraphobic. I know i need to make a move but wtf why cant i ?why am i like this?Im like marinading in pain
I just want to know i guess that i am not alone and find some hope that this too shall pass because this feels like hell i have so many things to do and its like i care but i just dont wanna fn deal or do this darn crap no more my problems arepiling up and feeling like shoveling poop against the tide
And people in my life i just keep pushing away cause they dont understand me and seem to just want things from me im feeling like god just give me a break and a good turrn like Please and now .im losing hope this cycle of depression
Is never letting up so is anyone feeling me i just wanna know?

PerseverareJasmine

Depression does seem to consume a person. As you mentioned, it can rob a person of their motivation to do just about everything. I was also self-destructive in the past; I harmed myself and now I definitely regret doing it. I caused people who love me to worry. I can't tell you that everything will get better right away, because that usually just isn't true, though I wish it could be. Its a struggle and it does often seem like hell. Keep trying to navigate through the storm. My mind tells me there are people on this forum who can see where you're coming from.

Last edited:

Lavinialuna