Mushrooms

Tab

Anyone know what they are like? My cousin wants me to do them with him. I wanna know what its like and should I? :confused:

elusive_x

it depends on your environment.. (people you were with, place you are while doing it etc)

mushrooms are "natural" so they dont give you the ups and down of chemicals..
however ppl do have bad mushroom trips.. because they start thinkign too much about depressing or confusing things...

My experience is that it was quite mellow yet exciting... But again, I know ppl who have reported not enjoying it...

Dont do it because of peer pressure, do it if you are interested in it on an experimental basis... (if you feel pressured in any way it may affect you while tripping!) :eek:

saen

I've never done any drugs before, but if I ever was to take a drug, mushrooms would be first on my list. For anyone else who's interested, read about the trips people have on DMT - better than reading any fiction imo.

Lea

Banned
Just try out, it is not going to kill you. I had about 22 ayahuascas and am still alive (that said my brain is not working so well but it wasn´t before either :D).

Nack

Banned
You have a lower chance to die by choking youself till you drop on the floor unconcious than doing drugs. =\

SilentType

Banned
I never had a good trip... I don't know if they're just not for me or what... 3 trips all bad so I gave up tryin to enjoy em. One time in college I was in a house party full of kids who were trippin and I had the biggest panic attack of my life for some reason. I ended up wandering across the city back to my apartment in the middle of the night. I almost got hit by two cars that night haha...

Peace

If you have any emotional problems at all then don't do them. It will result in a bad trip and trust me...it's gonna be BAD.

But if you have no negative thoughts and you're super happy the week that you do them it will be a lot of fun for you!