Looking For Better Days With New Ideas

kasra

hi
i'm new to this forum , i've been blushing for 4 years now and the whole time i've been looking for a cure , " the whole time " .
people look at me like i'm crazy because now i am a totally introvert person with a mysterious life , tonight i'm invited to a party but i can't attend it and i'm getting crazy about it not because i'd like to be there but the question which i'm asking the whole time is " why i can't be there ? "
my closest friends are even strange to me , like last night i was hanging out with'em and i was thinking what am i doing out there , and the whole time i was thinking about what i got notified with recently ...
everytime i go to have myself washed , i use to lay down in the bathroom , like old times before i feel like a blusher , having laid on the wan of the bathroom and having hot water which made me feel really good and i enjoyed it but recently i just could have a cold quick shower otherwise i was going to have a reddened face/ears with anxiety for pretty half an hour which really drove me insane and even more anxious .
i got noticed which everytime after a hot bathroom which i used to blush as hell , everytime i apply salt to my skin , i can make my blushing senseless or make it go away .
i wanted you to try it too and let me know , and i also wanted to give an idea to you guys ..
we know that blushing is something physically and please do not take it wrong which it's mentally because it's not and if you think it is , you're just fooling yourself and giving an end to your treatment journey .
we should be our own doctors , we should be the heroes ( the people which do something for the first time and making it easy for the rest of the people ) for our own and the others .
we blush in different ways for different physical reasons and there's is a cause for this which we are not aware of it , so let's consider the whole situation , let's share the whole situation and find something common .