I cried today lol

froghat

So, I work as a vendor for a snack company and deliver to grocery stores. At one store, a new manager just started and he wanted me to put up a new display that my company's products will go own. Technically it's a good thing cause I can make more money, but it's more hassle and personally I don't think it's worth it. Basically it just adds more stress to my life.

Anyways, I misunderstood him last week. I thought he wanted the display next week, not this week. So, I didn't have the right product on the truck. I put up what I did have and left. Then I got a call from the other store manager (she's a big biatch) and was told to come back and stock the display.

So, I was nervous driving back trying to figure out what to say. Long story short, this guy pretty much made me feel like a retard. I told him I wasn't prepared for this display and didn';t load up properly the last time I went to the warehouse. He basically said "well you had plenty of time" and I just kind of stayed silent. In addition to that, the bailer machine that crushes cardboard wasn't working when I left the first time, so I just left it my the machine. Then when I came back it was working and he asked my why I left it there.

Eventually I put some other sale items on the display and left. When I was in the truck I felt so alone and just sick of all the stress I have from work and life in general. I never make a good first impression, I never feel comfortable at any job and I just started to cry...

I try to put a happy face on, but I'm fed up with life! I thought getting a job would be helpful, but I feel worse with it. I wish I could do a job where I didn't have to be around people. I just hate dealing with people. I stink at communication! No one talks to me unless they want to yell at me!