Facial Blushing - I'm going to help myself and others

Hello all,

I blush a lot. I'm not going to tell you my sob story because there's already thousands of them out there. Instead of complaining about blushing I'm going to take action to help myself and along the way I want to help others as well.

I'm new to this so you guys probably know far more about the topic than I do, so I need your help. What I want to do is provide a website to specifically help out blushers and facial flushers like myself. I want to put all our knowledge together so we can help one another. So if I were to start a website to help out others with facial blushing, what would you like to see on the site?

I aim to provide links to videos, pictures, books, guides etc. Do you know anything good I could link to? Know anything else I should include? Hopefully by setting this thing up not only will I help myself but I'll be able to help others along the way. The website will be:

http://www.stopblushing.org

though it's currently blank right now.

Thanks for your time,
RedBlusher989

GloomySunday

It's great to see someone being so pro-active and willing to put time and effort into such a project. I wish you all the best :D

BenBlade

Fantastic!!!

I'm a graphic designer and I've been thinking of developing a site similar to this but more user friendly and specific to blushing.

I suffer from facial blushing everyday and I'm constantly attempting new methods to combat the problem and I've tried many methods recommended by others which have proved unsuccessful

If you're serious about putting together a new site I have some great ideas. Send me an email to: [email protected]

Reholla

so I havent blushed out of EMBARRASSMENT ( to where it was really obvious in front of people) in over a year...

But i have problems with getting FLUSHED-- is this the same thing?